Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Up

DORA CHAPTER NO. 2, O.E.S. TENTATIVE CALENDAR – 2003 – 2004

(all dates subject to change)

2003 Friday, September 12 Election of officers
Sunday, September 14 New Officers & Committees meeting and picnic
Friday, September 19 Scottish Rite Dinner – Williamstown Installation
Saturday, September 20 Rosebud Installation – Amber's Wedding
Sunday, September 21 Henry Barnes Country Dinner
Friday, September 26 Bradford Installation
Saturday, September 27 Gertrude Installation
Sunday, September 28 Rehearsal for Installation – covered dish
Saturday, October 4 Dora's Installation
Friday, October 10 Re-obligation Night
Saturday, October 11 Florence Installation
Friday October 17 Scottish Rite Dinner
Saturday, October 18 Falmouth Installation
October 26 thru 29 Grand Chapter - Louisville
Wednesday, October 29 Debbie Dreier Installed Worthy Grand Matron
Friday, November 14 Dora Chapter, Thanksgiving – Can Food Drive
Saturday, November 15 District 3 School of Instruction - Covington
Sunday, November 16 Birthday Dinner
Friday, November 21 Scottish Rite Dinner
Friday, December 12 Dora Chapter Christmas Party–Can Food Drive
Friday, December 19 Scottish Rite Christmas Party
2004 Friday, January 9 Dora Chapter
Friday, January 16 Scottish Rite Dinner
Friday, February 13 Dora Chapter – Valentines Day Celebration
Friday, February 20 Scottish Rite Dinner
Friday, March 12 Dora Chapter - "Wearing of the Green"
Friday, March 19 Scottish Rite Dinner
Sunday, March 28 Friendship Day – Afternoon covered dish
Good Friday, April 9 Courtesy visit from W.G.M. Debbie Dreier
Friday, April 16 Scottish Rite Dinner
Friday, May 14 Dora Chapter – Mothers Tribute
Friday, May 21 Scottish Rite Dinner
Sunday, May 30 Party honoring Gladys Chandler Grand
Representative to Puerto Rico-covered dish
Friday, June 11 Dora Chapter – Fathers & Flag Tribute
Friday, June 18 Scottish Rite Dinner
Friday, July 9 Bermuda Shorts Nite – men's 'best legs' contest
Friday, August 13 Tribute to Rob Morris – Chapter of Sorrow
Friday, September 10 Election of Officers
October 25, thru 27 Grand Chapter, Debbie Dreier WGM, presides

To Be Announced Exchange visits with Mt. Healthy Chapter #365
To Be Announced Visit to O. E. S. Home
To Be Announced Spring Rummage Sale

Last Sunday each month – "Out to Lunch Bunch"